Arie Meisel

Marketing & Sales Director

E-Mail: ameisel@vimetco.ro
Mobile RO: +40 751 125 046
Mobile IL: +972 52 866 9201
Mobile DE: +49 152 06243716
Fax office: +40 249 432 550
Fax to e-mail: +972 3 6177123

Loredana Iacob-Morusi

Marketing&Sales Manager

E-Mail: lmorusi@vimetco.ro
Phone: +40 249 414 040 int.136
Fax: +40 249 432 550
Fax to email: +40 349 814 319
Mobile: +40 751 125 049

Vlad Opris

Area Sales Manager

E-Mail: vopris@vimetco.ro
Phone: +40 249 414 040 int. 135
Fax: +40 249 432 550
Fax to email: +40 349 814 319
Mobile: +40 751 125 092

 

coming soon

Mihaela Neamtu

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: mneamtu@vimetco.ro
Phone: +40 249 414 040 int. 145
Fax: +40 249 432 550
Fax to email: +40 349 814 319
Mobile: +40 751 125 076

Andreea Manda

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: amanda@vimetco.ro
Phone: +40 249 414 040 int. 153
Fax: +40 249 432 550
Fax to email: +40 349 814 319
Mobile: +40 758 109 866

Corina Pirvescu 

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: cpirvescu@vimetco.ro
Phone: +40 249 414 040 int. 146
Fax: +40 249 432 550
Fax to email: +40 349 814 319
Mobile: +40 749 073 612

Aura Epure

Customer Service Representative

E-Mail: aepure@vimetco.ro
Phone: +40 249 414 040 int. 146
Fax: +40 249 432 550
Fax to email: +40 349 814 319
Mobile: +40 741 282 991