Loredana Iacob-M​orusi
Marketing Manager
E-Mail: lmorusi@vimetco.ro
Mobile: +40 751 125 049

Vi​ncent Piccoz
Area Sales Representative

France & Luxembourg

Lothar Kanowski
Area Sales Representative

Germany

Vlad Opris
Area Sales Representative - Germany
E-Mail: vopris@vimetco.ro
Mobile RO/DE: +40 751 125 092/ +49 173 582 9983

Corina Nicula
Area Sales Representative - Europe
E-Mail: cnicula@vimetco.ro
Mobile: +40 749 073 612

Gabriela Bojiuc
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: gbojiuc@vimetco.ro
Mobile: +40 758 069 358

Aura Epure
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: aepure@vimetco.ro
Mobile: +40 741 282 991

Andreea Manda
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: amanda@vimetco.ro
Mobile: +40 758 109 866

Mihaela Neamtu
Customer Service Representative
E-Mail: mneamtu@vimetco.ro
Mobile: +40 751 125 076

Password: